Menu

L'EQUIPE

BLUE LINE

Direction

 

Christian Bourgaut et Michel Vautrot 

 

Direction adjointe

 

Naïma Bourgaut  

 

Booking

 

Michel - michel@blueline.fr

Emilie - emilie@blueline.fr - 05 65 27 06 88

Juario - juario@blueline.fr - 06 89 89 69 35

Thomas - thomas@blueline.fr - 06 84 63 41 75

Nora - nora@blueline.fr - 06 63 17 57 55

Théo - theo@blueline.fr - 06 80 24 79 97

Pauline - r.pauline@blueline.fr

Marion - marion@blueline.fr

 

Administration/Comptabilité 

 

Cécile - cecile@blueline.fr

Clotilde - clotilde@blueline.fr

Robert - robert@blueline.fr

Pierrette - pierrette@blueline.fr

Nina - nina@blueline.fr

 

 

Communication 

 

Alexane - alexane@blueline.fr

Philippe - philippe@blueline.fr

 

 

Production 

 

Pauline - pauline@blueline.fr

 

 

Label 

 

Marie-Julie - marie-julie@blueline.fr

 

 

Adresse postale

BLUE LINE PRODUCTIONS

Rue droite

46600 Martel

BP 10021

Tous nos spectacles et concerts