Menu

L'EQUIPE

BLUE LINE

Direction

 

Christian Bourgaut et Michel Vautrot 

 

Direction adjointe

 

Naïma Bourgaut  

 

Booking

 

Référents booking 

Zône Ouest : Christine Weiler - christine@blueline.fr - 06 77 73 03 07

Zône Est : Michel Vautrot - michel@blueline.fr - 01 40 16 13 43

 

Bookers 

 

Emilie - emilie@blueline.fr - 05 65 27 06 88

Juario - juario@blueline.fr - 06 89 89 69 35

Lucile - lucile@blueline.fr - 06 84 63 41 75

Nora - nora@blueline.fr - 06 63 17 57 55

Vanessavanessa@blueline.fr - 06 61 27 05 63

 

Administration 

 

Cecile - cecile@blueline.fr

Clotilde - clotilde@blueline.fr

Malika - malika@blueline.fr

Marie Noëlle - mn@blueline.fr

Pierrette - pierrette@blueline.fr

 

 

Communication 

 

Alexane - alexane@blueline.fr

Philippe - philippe@blueline.fr

 

 

Production 

 

Pauline - pauline@blueline.fr

 

 

Adresse postale

BLUE LINE PRODUCTIONS

Rue droite

46600 Martel

BP 10021